This disables the asset's visibility within the group and its score. This asset's rating will no longer be included in the overall score or the group score. It remains visible in search results without any specific filter.

Disabling an asset is a different status from archiving. An archived asset will no longer appear in results, except when using the "archived: yes" search filter.